My High School Is Famous!

So, on a lark, I was searching the Internet for the status of a former high school teacher and low and behold, my friggin’ high school is actually in Wikipedia! Go figure!
I knew it was already being used as Beverly Hills High School in the original 98021, but there’s so much more.
Check it out here

I’m proud to be a Tartar. Oh, yeah…we were the Tartars. OK, I’ll go back to humility.

Tim Hunter

One thought on “My High School Is Famous!

  1. Hi Tim –

    Yes. Our famous high school. I never tire of seeing that entrance to the old main building.

    My grandmother and dad both went there too. Lots of memories in those halls and that place.

    Thanks for bringing those back to mind.

    Robbin

    Like

Leave a Reply

